Enterprise downgrade to Community Edition


#1

I’m currently running an enterprise cluster across 7 nodes. I’m curious to know if I’m able to downgrade the cluster to the community edition one node at a time. I’m not running XDR or any other enterprise level features.

More to the point, can community edition nodes be run in the same cluster as enterprise edition nodes?

Thanks!


#2

I have same question! Did you ever find out how to downgrade to community edition?